Our Love Story

Josh posted this today on our mission team website. It’s not exactly how I remember it, but he assures me it’s spot on 😉

Our Love Story

One thought on “Our Love Story

  1. I read this today while the kids were napping and just had to stop back by and tell you how sweet it is! I know you already know that. 🙂 Also, I feel sort-of special because this is the SECOND time I’ve heard this story. Yep. That’s right. JT and I had Josh for our church membership interview and he told this exact story while he was at our house. So, I knew about your secret musical talent. And, guess what….I’m hiding the same thing. Took voice lessons for 12 years. I’m a little bit musically inclined too.
    Luv!

Leave a Reply

