Words of Wisdom…

…from weird homeschooled children.

I decided I should make this a recurring post. Why wouldn’t I? There’s just so much material!

Anne Elise: “I asked Mr. Bee if he would make honey for us and he said, “Yezzzzz.” It sounded like “Buzzzzz.” and I thought, that must be yes! I can speak bee language.”

Me to Anne Elise: “Ouch. You have a bad cut on your leg.”

AE: “Yeah, it hurts worse when I put cheetos on it.”

 

Me to Ava: “Sissy, did you sleep good last night?”
Ava: “Yep! I slept just like peanut butter!”

3 thoughts on “Words of Wisdom…

Leave a Reply

